My Predictions vs What Really Happened

My Predictions:

1) Christmas table (For your snowglobe)

Now LE

2) Snowy Mountain or Snowy River Valley

Not LE

3) A Larger, Rounder Snowglobe

Not put in, but the Christmas table was?

4) Mistletoe

Put in

5) Let it Snow

Not put in

6 and 7) 2009 Items

I can’t believe they didn’t put these in. I can’t see there being a huge demand later on ;).

8 ) Sleigh

Put in

9) One of the munny scarves

Not put in


All  in all, the list of items put into LE is quite wierd, and I suspect that much more holiday items are going to go Limited Edition in a few days after an inevitable LE Shop restructuring.  Otherwise, if these are the only holiday items going LE, that’s pretty crazy. The snowflakes are all-winter items, they went LE, but the one time only 2009 glasses didn’t? Doesn’t make much sense to me.

5 Responses to My Predictions vs What Really Happened

  1. Leah says:

    I didn’t predict the snowflakes, that’s for sure.

  2. Ruban says:

    Neither did I but then again I didn’t predict the ‘grass’ either… lol

  3. Bethany says:

    Hm, what went LE and what didn’t is always very sporadic!
    That’s why it’s a good idea to stock up…!!

  4. Jennifer says:

    It does seem random. I’m surprised the 2009 didn’t go in.. they put the 2008 in there!!

  5. Leah says:

    I bought a snowglobe because I was sure it would go in. Doh!

Leave a Reply

