My predictions for Holiday items going LE

1) Christmas table (For your snowglobe)

2) Snowy Mountain or Snowy River Valley

3) A Larger, Rounder Snowglobe

4) Mistletoe

5) Let it Snow

6 and 7) 2009 Items

8 ) Sleigh

9) One of the munny scarves

Think you have better predictions? Don’t forget to say so in the comments!

4 Responses to My predictions for Holiday items going LE

  1. Leah says:

    Party hot! Fire on a stick

  2. Pamela says:

    Hiya Kurt~

    Very nice job on the blog~!
    I can’t wait to see some pix up…

    I agree with your holiday predictions!
    I wish everything good did not cost gold!!
    :o)

  3. Bethany says:

    I think those are good predictions! I still wish they would let us buy those question mark boxes! 😉

  4. Ruban says:

    Very good predictions indeed! Watch the random item like the ‘grass’ become LE while the proper holiday themed items still remain. Especially since I stocked up on them -__-

Leave a Reply

